37+ Natures Menu Raw Puppy Food Reviews UK

37+ Natures Menu Raw Puppy Food Reviews UK. I started feeding my puppy raw after a friend advised me that some foods can be full of a lot of rubbish. I've raised every litter and puppy in the last fifteen years on raw.

Natures Menu Puppy Junior Pouch 8x300gm Chicken With Lamb Amazon Co Uk Pet Supplies
Natures Menu Puppy Junior Pouch 8x300gm Chicken With Lamb Amazon Co Uk Pet Supplies from images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com
Nature's recipe puppy food — lamb and rice. A raw dog food diet is designed to mimic a dog's natural ancestral menu. As unsavory as it may seem, it is completely natural for a wolf to consume the entire.

One puppy will stay to live with me.

Natures menu real and natural pet food has been inspired by pets true nature. Their range is an award winning range of complete and balanced raw meals for pets. I would not recommend natures menu now, the food might be good but the price is now so ridiculously high, the customer service and treatment of me was absolutely disgusting after years of. Bella and duke trial box.